Online Poll

How do you evaluate the ease of using the Portal and its e-services?

About Electronic Government Authority

The idea of establishing the Electronic Government Authority of Ras Al Khaimah in 2004 based on the aspirations of H.H. Sheikh Saud bin Saqr al-Qassimi, Member of the Supreme Council and Ruler of Ras Al Khaimah,to convert Ras Al Khaimah society to an online community of all its aspects, through the application of the latest technologies and integrated solutions and the use of comprehensive systems available for automating the work of all departments and systems (ICT) government IT telecommunications, infrastructure and the creation of the necessary technical infrastructure, and the move towards e-government leader containing aspects of information technology, telecommunications, service, geographical.

The Electronic Government Authority provides centralized services to the government departments in Ras Al Khaimah in the following areas: technical project management, technical services management, the central information center, the Government of Ras Al Khaimah network information (RGIN), and Government of Ras Al Khaimah portal.

The Electronic Government Authority is also keen to develop an e-government IT strategy of the Government of Ras Al Khaimah, and implement it in cooperation with government departments in the emirate, and promote information security through the application of security standards in the global Information Centre Government of Ras Al Khaimah, where it received the electronic certificate of ISO 27001:2005 for the security of information systems, to ensure the security and confidentiality of data in the government of Ras Al Khaimah in general, and increase the confidence of its customers in all sectors of their infrastructure, technology and procedures adopted by it in the privacy and security and the protection of their data and transactions-governmental organizations and in particular electronic and achieve satisfaction, and it focuses on the development of technical services in line with the requirements of customers and improve the properties of those services and raise the level of performance.

Out of keenness a Training Center was created in the Electronic Government Authority in 2009, which seek to nurture the society to keep up with the life of electronic and digital, through the development of scientific competence and professional staff of local departments in particular, and citizens and residents in general.

The Training center is equipped with the latest hardware and software technology that will help in getting access to modern training and high-level, and ensure that the information for all trainees easily and mastery, as well as providing a suitable environment for communication between trainer and trainee, and the manner in which the center was designed is to allow the possibility of working groups, and active participation for all trainees.

EGA assures excellence and leadership in providing services to all its customers, which puts them on top of their priorities, adapted to meet the needs and requirements of customers, and always strive for the application of global best practices in information technology to increase our institutional performance technical and meet the needs and requirements of government departments, the current and future provision effective working environment for employees improve their performance and simplify business processes and enhance customer satisfaction.

The E-Government of Ras Al Khaimah online portal www.rak.ae is the shared window for all electronic services for the local community in the Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah, with the participation of some federal institutions that provide for all citizens and residents of the Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah in particular and the UAE in general.

The electronic services were divided into three categories according to the targeted customers:

1. Personnel Services (G2C): e-services which serve the members of the community in general from citizens, residents and visitors.

2. Corporate Services (G2B): e-services to serve businesses in the Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah and all measures that make it easier for them without the need to review the relevant departments, targeting businessmen and investors, in order to increase investment in the emirate by attracting this segment.

3. Government Services (G2G): e-services serving government employees and some government institutions.

استطلاع الرأي

كيف تقيم مدى سهولة استخدام البوابة وخدماتها الإلكترونية؟

نبذة عن هيئة الحكومة الالكترونية

جاءت فكرة إنشاء هيئة الحكومة الالكترونية برأس الخيمة في عام 2004م بناءً على تطلعات صاحب سمو الشيخ سعود بن صقر القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى للاتحاد، حاكم رأس الخيمة – حفظه الله -، بتحويل مجتمع رأس الخيمة إلى مجتمع الكتروني من كافة نواحيه، من خلال تطبيق أحدث التقنيات والحلول المتكاملة واستخدام الأنظمة الشاملة المتوافرة لميكنة أعمال وأنظمة جميع الدوائر (ICT) المعلوماتية الاتصالاتية الحكومية، وتهيئة البنية التقنية التحتية اللازمة، والمضي قدماً نحو تحقيق الحكومة الإلكترونية الرائدة مشتملة على جوانبها المعلوماتية، الاتصالاتية، الخدماتية، الجغرافية، وذلك بتطبيق الحلول المتكاملة، واستخدام الأنظمة الشاملة.

تهدف هيئة الحكومة الالكترونية رأس الخيمة إلى تحسين عمليات الدوائر الحكومية ورفع مستوى وفعالية الخدمات المقدمة للجمهور، والعمل على تجهيز وتأهيل الكوادر الوطنية المدربة، وتجهيز ظروف عمل مناسبة لتطبيق نظم المعلومات لتنفيذ المعاملات الكترونيا.

وتقدم هيئة الحكومة الالكترونية خدمات مركزية للدوائر الحكومية برأس الخيمة ضمن المجالات التالية: إدارة المشاريع التقنية، إدارة الخدمات التقنية، مركز المعلومات المركزي، شبكة حكومة رأس الخيمة المعلوماتية (RGIN), البوابة الالكترونية لحكومة رأس الخيمة. كما تحرص هيئة الحكومة الالكترونية على إعداد إستراتيجية تقنية المعلومات لحكومة رأس الخيمة، وتطبيقها بالتعاون مع الدوائر الحكومية بالإمارة، و تعزيز الأمن المعلوماتي من خلال تطبيق معايير الأمن العالمية في مركز معلومات حكومة رأس الخيمة، حيث حصلت حكومة رأس الخيمة الالكترونية على شهادة الآيزو 27001:2005 الخاصة بأمن أنظمة المعلومات، لضمان أمن وسرية بيانات حكومة رأس الخيمة بشكل عام، وزيادة الثقة لدى متعامليها بكافة قطاعاتهم بالبنية التحتية التقنية والإجراءات المعتمدة من قبلها في سرية وأمن وحماية بياناتهم وتعاملاتهم الحكومية وبخاصة الالكترونية منها وتحقيق رضاهم، وتركز حكومة رأس الخيمة الالكترونية على تطوير خدماتها التقنية بما يتماشى مع متطلبات المتعاملين وتحسين خصائص تلك الخدمات ورفع مستوى أدائها.

ومن منطلق حرص هيئة الحكومة الالكترونية لتأسيس مجتمع الكتروني تم إنشاء مركز التدريب بهيئة حكومة رأس الخيمة الإلكترونية في عام 2009، من أجل السعي لتنشئة مجتمع قادر على مواكبة الحياة الإلكترونية والرقمية، وذلك من خلال تطوير الكفاءة العلمية والمهنية لموظفي الدوائر المحلية على وجه الخصوص، والمواطنين والمقيمين على وجه العموم.

تم تجهيز المركز بأحدث الأجهزة والبرامج التقنية التي تساعد في الحصول على خدمات تدريب حديثة وعالية المستوى، وضمان وصول المعلومة لكافة المتدربين بسهولة وإتقان، وكذلك إتاحة بيئة مناسبة للتواصل بين المدرب والمتدرب، كما أن الطريقة التي تم تصميم المركز بها تتيح إمكانية عمل مجموعات، والمشاركة الفعالة لكافة المتدربين.

وتسعى هيئة الحكومة الالكترونية ضمن مسؤوليتها المجتمعية بالتثقيف الالكتروني لكافة شرائح المجتمع، والتأكيد على حرصها بالمشاركة في تنمية قدرات ومؤهلات أفراد المجتمع، وتطوير مهاراتهم التي تساعدهم للمضي قدماً في حياتهم اليومية.

تحرص هيئة الحكومة الالكترونية على التميز والريادة في تقديم خدماتها لكافة متعامليها، الذي تضعهم على قمة أولوياتها، بما يتواءم مع تلبية واحتياجات ومتطلبات المتعاملين، وتسعى دائماً لتطبيق أفضل الممارسات العالمية في تقنية المعلومات بما يرفع من الأداء المؤسسي التقني وتلبية احتياجات ومتطلبات الدوائر الحكومية الحالية والمستقبلية وتوفير بيئة عمل فعالة للموظفين تحسن من أدائهم وتبسط إجراءات العمل وتعزز من رضا المتعاملين.

تعتبر البوابة الالكترونية لحكومة رأس الخيمة www.rak.ae النافذة الموحدة لجميع الخدمات الالكترونية للدوائر المحلية بإمارة رأس الخيمة و بمشاركة من بعض المؤسسات الاتحادية والتي تقدم لجميع مواطني ومقيمي إمارة رأس الخيمة بشكل خاص ودولة الامارات بشكل عام. ولقد تم تقسيم الخدمات الالكترونية تبعاً للمستهدفين إلى لثلاث فئات وهي :

1. خدمات الافراد (G2C): وهي خدمات الكترونية تخدم أفراد المجتمع بشكل عام من مواطنين ومقيمين وزوار.

2. خدمات الشركات (G2B): وهي خدمات الكترونية تخدم الشركات التجارية بإمارة رأس الخيمة والتي تسهل جميع الاجراءات لهم دون الحاجة لمراجعة الدوائر المعنية، وتستهدف رجال الأعمال والمستثمرين، من أجل زيادة الاستثمار بالإمارة من خلال استقطاب هذه الشريحة.

3. خدمات الحكومة (G2G): وهي خدمات تخدم موظفي الدوائر الحكومية وبعض المؤسسات الحكومية.

تضم قائمة الخدمات التي توفرها البوابة بحلتها الجديدة وبتصنيف آخر تبعاً للدوائر