Online Poll

How do you evaluate the ease of using the Portal and its e-services?

Clubs in Ras Al Khaimah

The emirate of Ras Al Khaimah is a perfect place for lovers of various types of sports, such as tennis, squash, swimming, diving, aviation, water skiing, sailing, car trips in the 'mainland', and trips to explore the mountains.

Lovers of traditional sports can practice their favorite hobbies, watch falconry shows, and camel and horses racings. There are also a number of sport and marine clubs in Ras Al Khaimah, such as a marine ski club, shooting club, and another one for tennis.

Al Jazeera Flying Club is the first club for driving small gliders, and licensed by General Authority of Civil Aviation in the UAE. The visitors of the club can do a small plane ride experience, which provides a wonderful opportunity to see the city at an altitude of 600 feet.

Ras Al Khaimah offers Golf courses for an 18-hole tournaments and competitions, namely Al Hamra Golf Club and Tower Links Golf Club. The two courses provide all outstanding facilities, including the establishment of training courses for beginners and the opportunity to play golf under the lights of the stars. These two clubs are famous for hosting many tournaments and golf regional competitions.

استطلاع الرأي

كيف تقيم مدى سهولة استخدام البوابة وخدماتها الإلكترونية؟

النوادي في رأس الخيمة

تعد إمارة رأس الخيمة مكاناً مثالياً لمحبي الرياضات بمختلف أنواعها مثل التنس، والسكواش، والسباحة، والغطس، والطيران، والتزلج على الماء، والإبحار، ورحلات السيارات في «البر»، ورحلات استكشاف الجبال.

ويمكن لمحبي الرياضات التراثية ممارسة هواياتهم المفضلة، ومتابعة عروض الصيد بالصقور، وسباقات الهجن والخيول. كما تتوفر في رأس الخيمة العديد من النوادي الرياضية والبحرية، منها ناد للتزلج البحري، وناد للرماية، وثالث لرياضة التنس.

يعد نادي الجزيرة للطيران، أول ناد مرخص لقيادة الطائرات الشراعية الصغيرة من قبل الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني في الإمارات، وبإمكان زوار النادي القيام بتجربة ركوب الطائرة الصغيرة، التي تتيح فرصة رائعة لمشاهدة المدينة على ارتفاع 600 قدم،

وتوفر رأس الخيمة مضماري غولف بـ18 حفرة لإجراء البطولات والمنافسات، وهما نادي الحمرا للغولف ونادي تاور لينكس للغولف. ويقدم المضماران كافة التسهيلات المتميزة، بما في ذلك إقامة دروس تدريبية للمبتدئين وإتاحة الفرصة للعب الغولف تحت أضواء النجوم. وقد اشتهر الناديان باستضافتهما للكثير من بطولات ومنافسات الغولف الإقليمية.